Buy  Sell  &  Exchange R/c Model Goods @  Radio Control Models
    Telephone No. Godalming  01483 421425    Mobile No. 07711 524761
   www.radiocontrolmodels.co.uk          a model website to remember
   Traplet  Model  Magazines. Page  133
Traplet Model Magazines  
Magazine Title Published
Radio Control Model World Monthly
The RCMW is now the biggest UK monthly R/c Magazine with 132 pages.
Radio Race Car International Monthly
Model Helicopter World Monthly
Marine Modelling International Monthly
Radio Control Jet International Bi-monthly
Quiet  & Electric Flight International Monthly
The Electric & Quiet Flight International Magazine is now combined into a new monthly 100 page title.
Editor  Mike Nott.
                   
Published By

Traplet Publications Ltd. Traplet House, Pendragon Close, Malvern, Worcestershire. WR14 1GA, England
Marketing Manager   Louisa Cannon

Telephone Number   01684 588500
Fax.            Number   01684 578558


Email              general@traplet.com 

Web site         www.traplet.com

If you need any further information on any of our titles to update your website please contact either:
Liz.lane@traplet.com
                                                                  Matthew.French@Traplet.com                                                                    

Louisa.Cannon@Traplet.com

Or the editors of individual titles:

R/C Jets International                             Tom.Wilkinson@Traplet.com
Radio Race Car International                 Chris.Deakin@Traplet.com
Model Helicopter World                          Jon.Tanner@Traplet.com
Quiet  & Electric Flight International     Mike.Nott@Traplet.com
Radio Control Model World                    Peter.Dawson@Traplet.com
Marine Modelling International              Chris.Jackson@Traplet.com

USA orders -  Address                Traplet Distribution USA Ltd.
                                                      P.O.bOX 1405
                                                      Champaign
                                                      IL  71824 - 1405,  USA
Tel. 
        ( 217 )  355  2970         Fax.    ( 217 )  351  4135
Email     usa@traplet.com

Australian order address            Traplet Distributions Australia
                                                      Suite  11B Southern Corporate Centre,
                                                      35-37 Railway Parade,
                                                      Engadine  NSW  2233
Tel:
        0061  295200933          Fax.   0061  295200032
Email    aus@traplet.com

If you are looking for used  back issues of  Aeromodeller Magazines or old modelling books, visit : -    www.magazinesandbooks.co.uk
To visit  'Home Page'  for Radio Control Models in a new Window, please click on this hyperlink.
If you are considering selling up and would like to sell the complete package for cash, call Mike on Godalming 01483  421425 
Mike Burton   
3 Overbrook
Godalming       Telephone No.  01483 421425
Surrey                     Mobile No.  07711 524761
GU7  1LX                 
UK

 

email      mike@radiocontrolmodels.co.uk

Back To
The Previous Page

  Hit Counter

We are     Additional Options

  The account  is  mike@radiocontrolmodels.co.uk
If you are selling up we offer an immediate cash settlement. With over 30 years trading experience we offer a personal and confidential service.
Radio Control Models - Page 133 - Last updated on 
Google        
Search www Search www.radiocontrolmodels.co.uk