Buy  Sell  &  Exchange R/c Model Goods @  Radio Control Models
    Telephone No. Godalming  01483 421425    Mobile No. 07711 524761
   www.radiocontrolmodels.co.uk          a model website to remember
   Directory Of Website Links To Other  Modelling  Sites. Page  90
    

 Business  Section

Website Address

ActPak - Ni-Cd Battery Manufacture & Supplier  www.actpak.com/models/
ACS Engineering - Manufactures of steam engines www.acs-engineering.co.uk
AGC Sales Ltd - Laser Engines www.laserengines.com
A World-models.com web www.hobbetrade.com
ANSP Ppoducts Ltd. www.ansaproducts.com 
ATS Mayneline Products - all things carbon www.ats-mayneline.co.uk
Aurorra Ltd. for Wildcat Fuel Trinity car/buggy fuel www.aurorra.co.uk
Barton Model Products - John Goodall www.bamopro.co.uk
Bassett-Lowke  - Model Railways www.bassett-lowke.com 
B Ballards  - Round The Pole Flying www.rtp.coins.net 
Boats HQ Resource Directory www.boats-hq.com/radiocontrolboats
Boomerang Jets www.boomerangjets.com
Carbon Copy Heli Bodies Canopies Cowlings etc. www.carboncopyuk.com
Cambrian Direct www.cambriandirect.com
Canterbury Sailplanes www.canterburysailplanes.co.nz 
Century UK -   Model Helicopters www.centuryhelicopter.com 
Chris Foss Designs www.chrisfoss.co.uk
Chedder Models Ltd. - Model steam plants www.modelsteam.co.uk 
Collectable Used  Old Aeromodeller Magazines & Books www.magazinesandbooks.co.uk
Complete-A-Pac and Bowman www.modelshops.uk.com
CML Distribution - Hanger 9 kits - Proline www.cmldistribution.co.uk 
For carbon & fibreglass model aircraft parts www.corboncopyuk.com  
D.B. Sport & Scale   -  Model Aircraft Kits www.dbsportandscale.com 
Dave Smith Models  - The Aerobatic Specialists www.davesmithmodels.com 
Deans Marine - Model Boat Kits & Accessories www.deansmarine.co.uk
Direct Models Products - Kits - Plans - Motors www.directmodels.bravepages.com
Expo Drills & Tools www.expotools.com
Raydiowarm high quality transmitter mitts www.raydiowarm.com
Flair Products Ltd www.flairmodels.co.uk
Fleet Control Systems www.digifleet.co.uk  
Fox Engines www.foxmanufacturing.com
Galaxy Models & Hobbies www.galaxymodels.co.uk 
Glens Models  - Zenoah Petrol engines www.glensmodels.com 
Gliders Distribution  -  gliders - kits - cells www.gliders.uk.com 
Graupner GmbH & Co. www.graupner.de 
Great Planes  -  Model Manufacturing Company www.greatplanes.com 
Great Planes  - Real Flight R/ C Simulator  www.realflight.com 
GWS  - Radio Control Products www.gws.com.tw
hitec -  Radio control products www.hitecrcd.com
Hobbyline Net www.hobbyline.net 
Hobby Stores www.hobbystores.co.uk
HPI Racing www.hpirecing.com 
IFO Products www.IFO.com 
Irvine Engines www.irvineltd.com
i4c Products - Special Model Products www.i4cproducts.com 
John White Models www.john-white-models.co.uk 
Jamara Car Kits   www.jamara.de
JoTiKa Ltd. - Caldercraft models www.jotika-ltd.com 
Just Engines - for engines & accessories www.justengines.unseen.org
J Perkins Distribution www.jperkinsdistribution.co.uk 
JWM - Distributors of high quality R/c Models www.jwm.co.uk
KO Prop ( UK ) Ltd. www.kopropo.co.uk
Kyosho Europe www.kyoshoeurope.com
Laser model 4 stroke engines www.laserengines.com
Lesro Models  - Infinity Products www.lesromodels.co.uk
Mardave Racing www.mardaveracing.com
MacGregor Industries Ltd Model Distributors www.macgregor.co.uk 
Manicmodels On-line www.manicmodels.com 
Micro RC slow fly indoor specialist mail order co. www.rcscale.co.uk 
Micron Radio Control U.K. Model Radio equipment www.micronradiocontrol.co.uk
Mick Reeves Models www.mikereevesmodels.co.uk
Mike's Tiny Models - miniature electric drives www.mtm-int.com 
Mini RC Helicopter - Remote Control Helicopters www.MiniHelicopter.net
Motorola two way radios, accessories & batteries www.myradiomall.com
Model Craft - period wooden ships www.modelcraft.co.uk 
Model Glasses - sunglasses for all seasons www.modelglasses.com
Model Hovercraft Kits and accessories www.modelhovercraft.co.uk
ModelPower.co.uk   Quality Batteries www.modelpower.co.uk
Model Technics Ltd. - for fuel & glow plugs www.modeltechnics.com 
MS Comosit - manufacturer of the Hornet heli. www.mscomposit.com
Multticom Helicentre www.bergenhelicopters.com 
Multiplex www.mulyiplex-rc.de. 
Novarossi Engines www.novarossi.com 
Nitrotec Ltd - distributors of E sky - Acme - Team Infinity www.nitrotec.co.uk
Nylet Yachts www.gk-models.demon.co.uk 
Overlander - Rechargeable Batteries www.overlander.co.uk 
O.S. Engines www.osengines.com
ParkZone Electric Powered Models www.parkzoneairplanes.com
Panzerfactory 1/6th scale R/c fighting military vehicles www.panzerfactory.com
Plastech Products Ltd. for plastic repair kits www.plastech-formula.com 
PAW Diesels  - Model Diesel Engines www.paw.ac 
Perma-Grit - Tungsten Carbide Abrasives www.permagrit.com 
Phoenix Model Products www.phoenixmp.com 
Practical Models - Large Models & Petrol Engines www.practicalmodels.com 
Pete Tingal's Airplanes www.petetindal.co.uk 
Quick UK ( Morley Helicopters ) www.quickuk.co.uk 
Raydiowarm - High Quality Transmitter Mitts www.raydiowarm.com
Reflex Products  -  Model Aircraft & Helicopter Simulators www.reflex-sim.de
RCV  4 Stroke Enginess www.rcvengines.com 
Lighting kits for R/c planes, helicopters and cars. www.rcmods.co.uk
R/C Only Search Engine  www.r/cmodels.com 
R/C Models Distribution www.revolutionmodels.co.uk 
RCWorld Ltd. Specialist modelling products online. www.rcworld.co.uk
Ripmax www.ripmax.com 
Radio-Active Mfg. www.radioactivemfg.com
Large Scale Aircraft Accessory Supply Specialist www.scaleaerobatics.co.uk
Saito Model Four Stroke Engines. www.saito-engines.info/index.html
Schumacher Racing Products Ltd. www.racing-cars.com 
S.M. Services [ U.K. LTD. ] add on electronics www.smservices.net 
Sheffield Insulations for Dow Styrofoam www.sheffins.co.uk
Skyline Models www.skylinemodels.co.uk 
Snelflight Ltd. www.snelflight.co.uk 
Stuart Turner Model Steam Engines, Boilers & Castings www.stuartmodels.com 
Super Tigre Model Engines www.supertigre.com
Tamiya  Products - news and information www.tamiya.com 
Team Associated - R/ C Cars www.teamassociated.com 
Thunder Tiger Engines, Model Products & Downloads www.tiger.com.tw
The Balsa Cabin - Balsa Wood & Model Kits www.zyworld.com/balsacabin 
The Prop Shop - Top quality for marine modellers www.prop-shop.co.uk 
Ultimate Helicopters - new helicopters & upgrades www.ultimatehelicopters.co.uk 
Unitracts International [ Scale Retracts ] www.unitracts.co.uk
Vario Helicopters www.variohelicopter.com 
Viviglow R/c car under-body lighting kit www.viviglow.co.uk
Weston U.K. - engines - fuel - kits www.westonuk.co.uk 
   
UK  Clubs  &  Flying  Sites

Website Address

CADMAC www.cadmac.co.uk
Basingstoke Model Aircraft Club www.bmacuk.co.uk
Christchurch and District Model Flying Club www.cdmfc.org
Waveney Model Flying Club. Beccles. Suffolk www.wingsanthings.flyer.co.uk/menu.html
Epsom Radio Flying Club www.mjp.co.uk/erfc/index.htm
Eddystone Model Flying Club  - Plymouth Devon www.gamesgalore.biz/emfc
Enfield Model Flying Club  
Exeter & District Radio Control Club www.edrcc.org.uk
Eynsford Model Helicopter Club www.emhc.co.uk
Guisborough Model Flying Club www.guisboroughmfc.co.uk
Newport and District Model Flying Club www.uk.geocities.com/newportflyingclub/
Felbridge Flying Club www.felbridge-flyers.org
Forum of Helicopters in Spain www.network54.com/Hide/Forum/233364
South East Berkshire Radio Flying Club www.sebrfc.org.uk
Southwater Dabblers Model Boat Club www.dabblersmodelboatclub.com
Stansted Model Flying Club www.stansted-mfc.co.uk/pages/index.php
Redruth & District Model Flying Club www.rcflyers.fsnet.co.uk
Loughborough Model Flying Club www.lmfc.net
Marquis Flying www.marquisflying.co.uk
Milton Keynes Model Helicopter Club www.mkheliclub.co.uk
Phoenix Flying Club - Dorset www.phoenixmfc-dorset.org.uk
West Mendip Soaring Association www.slopesoaring.org.uk/wmsa
The Malvern Soaring Association www.malvernsoaringassociation.co.uk
Other  Related  Modelling  Services

Website Address

Aero Modeller  On - Line www.modelflying.co.uk
Database of Model Boat Web Sites www.boatwebs.com/radiocontrolboat
British Model Flying Association www.bmfa.org
Bumpy Green Aerodrome - aeromodelling www.bumpygreen.co.uk
Dave Day Aeromodelling Site www.iroquois.free-online.co.uk
Flying Sites & Other Related Services www.flyingsites.co.uk
Nigel Fraser Ker      R/C Helicopter Lessons www.fraserker.com/helilessons
Martin Davis -  Interesting Model Boat Web Site www.modelboatmayhem.co.uk 
Jet Power is Germany's jet modelling magazine www.modellsport.de 
Large Model Association  - LMA www.members.lycos.co.uk/LMASiteUK
Model flying news & views - gliders - weather www.funfly.co.uk
Modelling books and magazines www.magazinesandbooks.co.uk
Modelling subject search & other services www.modeler.co.uk
Traplet Publications Ltd. www.traplet.com 
Model Engine Company of America www.mecoa.com
Woodvale Rally www.woodvale-rally.org.uk
Aircraft  news, books and web resources www.utyx.com/aircraft/
Models reviews, videos, photos, links, & forums www.rcbuzz.com
R/c plane guide. R/c model reviews and price guide www.rcplaneguide.com
eBooks A beginners guide to I/C & Electric R/c models. www.rcfly.co.uk
RC Fun www.rcfun.co.uk
R/c Sailplane Kit Manufacturers Listing by country www.rcsail.com
R/C Aeroplane & Helicopter Flight Training www.flyinfish.co.uk
R C M & E  On - Line www.modelflying.co.uk
Rotorworld  - model helicopter magazine www.rotorworld.co.uk
SAM www.antiquemodeler.org/index2.html
Silent Flight  On - Line www.modelflying.co.uk 
Union of Aeromodelistas - Spanish www.unionaeromodelistas.org
Paul Heckles School of Flying www.paulhecklesrc.co.uk
   
Radio Control Modelling  Forums

Website Address

Forum for RC hobbyists covering all topics related to R/c www.rcmad.net
   
   
   
To visit  'Home Page'  for Radio Control Models in a new Window, please click on this hyperlink.
If you are considering selling up and would like to sell the complete package for cash, call Mike on Godalming 01483  421425 
Mike Burton   
3 Overbrook
Godalming       Telephone No.  01483 421425
Surrey                     Mobile No.  07711 524761
GU7  1LX                 
UK

 

email      mike@radiocontrolmodels.co.uk

Back To
The Previous Page

  Hit Counter

We are     Additional Options

  The account  is  mike@radiocontrolmodels.co.uk
If you are selling up we offer an immediate cash settlement. With over 30 years trading experience we offer a personal and confidential service.
Radio Control Models - Page 90 - Last updated on 
Google        
Search www Search www.radiocontrolmodels.co.uk